T Aboutus 03

CEO

George Horn
083 459 8822
george@cablecity.co.za

Accounts - Debtors

Angelique Coetzee
accounts2@cablecity.co.za

Accounts - Creditors

Tanja Van Den Berg
accounts1@cablecity.co.za

SALES DEPARTMENT - HEAD OFFICE

Fanie Bosch
fanie@tshwanecables.co.za
082 850 7388

Lindsey Botha
Lindsey@tshwanecables.co.za
083 296 3685

Hayden Brits
Hayden@tshwanecables.co.za
079 132 4569

JP Luus
jp@tshwanecables.co.za
072 810 5313

Sugan Pillay
sugan@tshwanecables.co.za
061 305 3377

Daya Naidoo
daya@tshwanecables.co.za
083 509 9127

Thami Mdwaba
Thami@tshwanecables.co.za
Kamogelo Mphahlele
kamogelo@tshwanecables.co.za
078 339 3903

Chrispen Nyakunu
chrispen@tshwanecables.co.za
071 051 4841

David Boardman
david@tshwanecables.co.za
082 493 9286

George Horn
george@tshwanecables.co.za
083 459 8822

Steven Sienaert
steven@tshwanecabels.co.za
082 450 9170

Stephen Jacobs
stephen@tshwanecables.co.za
084 759 3631

Paul Smith
Paul@tshwanecables.co.za
082 553 6764

Satellite Office

Barbara Claassen
barbara@tshwanecables.co.za
082 619 2661

Cape Town Branch

Lester May
lester@tshwanecables.co.za
082 568 4187

Marietjie Arendse
Marietjie@tshwanecables.co.za
073 950 8895

OUR CORE VALUES

  • Uncompromising integrity

    We are committed in doing the right thing – every time.
    We are committed to our word and our commitment is our word.
    We believe that honesty is our best policy.
    We are humble and respectful

  • Our Team

    We are one extraordinary diverse team of people delivering exceptional results.
    We work hard together, have fun, and we assist others.
    We celebrate every victory, big and small.
    We are accountable for our actions and results.
    Communicate directly and honestly.
    Grow your knowledge and contribution to the team.

  • We Deliver

    Turning customers into fans.
    Execute every delivery to a customer with urgency.
    Show a can-do attitude with loyal commitment to our customers.
    Know our customer’s requirements and find a way to go the extra mile.

  • Better by Design

    Doing it right the first time, every time.
    To maintain high standards; deliver high performance and exceptional service.
    To find a method to deliver faster, smarter and better.

  • Ingenuity

    Turning customers into fans.
    Seeking a better way.
    To approach new and old challenges.
    Devise new ways to impress our customers.
    Innovate to meet our customer’s requirements.