T Aboutus 03

Reception

Keabetswe Sehlapelo
reception@tshwanecables.co.za

Accounts - Debtors

Angelique Coetzee
accounts4@tshwanecables.co.za

Ann Pretorius
ann@tshwanecables.co.za

Accounts - Creditors

Tanja Van Den Berg
accounts1@tshwanecables.co.za

Betsie Korner
betsie@tshwanecables.co.za

SALES DEPARTMENT - HEAD OFFICE

Fanie Bosch
fanie@tshwanecables.co.za
082 850 7388

Hayden Brits
Hayden@tshwanecables.co.za
079 132 4569

JP Luus
jp@tshwanecables.co.za
072 810 5313

David Boardman
david@tshwanecables.co.za
082 493 9286
George Horn
george@tshwanecables.co.za
083 459 8822

Steven Sienaert
steven@tshwanecabels.co.za
082 450 9170


Paul Smith
Paul@tshwanecables.co.za
082 553 6764

Lydenburg Office

Barbara Claassen
barbara@tshwanecables.co.za
082 619 2661

Michael Claassen
michael.claassen@tshwanecables.co.za
082 899 9838

Cape Town Branch

Lester May
lester@tshwanecables.co.za
082 568 4187

Marietjie Arendse
Marietjie@tshwanecables.co.za
073 950 8895

Anita Kwong
anita@tshwanecables.co.za
082 465 3385

OUR CORE VALUES

  • Uncompromising integrity

    We are committed in doing the right thing – every time.
    We are committed to our word and our commitment is our word.
    We believe that honesty is our best policy.
    We are humble and respectful

  • Our Team

    We are one extraordinary diverse team of people delivering exceptional results.
    We work hard together, have fun, and we assist others.
    We celebrate every victory, big and small.
    We are accountable for our actions and results.
    Communicate directly and honestly.
    Grow your knowledge and contribution to the team.

  • We Deliver

    Turning customers into fans.
    Execute every delivery to a customer with urgency.
    Show a can-do attitude with loyal commitment to our customers.
    Know our customer’s requirements and find a way to go the extra mile.

  • Better by Design

    Doing it right the first time, every time.
    To maintain high standards; deliver high performance and exceptional service.
    To find a method to deliver faster, smarter and better.

  • Ingenuity

    Turning customers into fans.
    Seeking a better way.
    To approach new and old challenges.
    Devise new ways to impress our customers.
    Innovate to meet our customer’s requirements.